Kopenhaver Fellows 2014

The Kopenhaver Center and the AEJMC Commission on the Status of Women proudly welcomes the Fellows of 2014! These distinguished recipients are the latest group of scholars to participate in the Women Faculty Moving Forward Workshop held at this year’s AEJMC Conference in Montreal, Canada.

The event took place August 5, 2014.

Kopenhaver Fellows 2014
AEJMC 2014 Conference | Montreal, Canada

Beth Bennett, Northwestern University
Jan Lauren Boyles, Iowa State University
Autumn Caviness, Huston-Tillotson University
Sally Ann Cruikshank, Auburn University
Peggy Dillon, Salem State University
Brooke Erin Duffy, Temple University
Bellarmine Ezumah, Murray State University
Kim Fox, The American University in Cairo
Mei-Ling Hopgood, Northwestern University
Melissa Janoske, University of Memphis

Toni Locy, Washington and Lee University
Jaime Loke, University of Oklahoma
Pamela Hill Nettleton, Marquette University
Candi Carter Olson, Utah State University
Katie Place, Saint Louis University
Lauren Reichart Smith, Auburn University
Jennifer Vardeman-Winter, University of Houston
Cindy Vincent, Salem State University
Sheila Webb, Western Washington University
Angela Wilson, Savannah State University